Fund Manager
PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE
Contact Us

Graph from reports

Comments, critical feedback, praise, or suggestions for new features.

Postby Djobydjoba » Fri Sep 23, 2022 12:38 am

In the contextual menu in a report there is the "Graph as" entry but not "Graph" entry as in the Portfolio Editor.

The Graph entry is handy, it is a bit tedious to always have to select the desired graph type in the "Graph as" sub menu. It would be nice to have a quick way to graph from the reports with the last open graph type. Could the entry be added?
Djobydjoba
 
Posts: 640
Joined: Tue Mar 09, 2010 9:39 am

Postby Mark » Sat Sep 24, 2022 2:23 pm

Hi Djobydjoba,

Thanks for the feedback, we can consider this for a future update.
Thanks,
Mark
Fund Manager - Portfolio Management Software
Mark
Site Admin
 
Posts: 10527
Joined: Thu Oct 25, 2007 2:24 pm
Location: Chandler, AZ


Return to Feedback

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

FundManagerSoftware.com | Search | Site Map | About Us | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 1993-2022 Beiley Software, Inc. All rights reserved.
cron