[ Q3 01 - Q1 03 Archive ]
[ Current Message Board ]
[ Archives ]
[ Search ]
Posted by Garry Ziffer on May 06, 2002 at 16:54:59:
When I sell an investment, it shows up in the Portfolio Value Report with a value of zero. If I sell a lot of them, it creates a lot of zeroes in the report, making it hard to read. I can, of course, close those investments and they will be removed from the report. However, that seriously distorts the Portfolio Value Graph in the time frame when I still owned those investments. Is there any way to preserve the history of a Value Graph even though its investments are now closed?